The test dates depend on enough applicants being eligible to test. Therefore, if there are not enough applicants ready/eligible for testing, a test date may be canceled. Please return to this webpage often to check the dates and make sure the session you are scheduled for has not been canceled.

2018 Testing Dates

January 2018

  • Monday January 8, 2018

February 2018

  • Monday February 12, 2018

March 2018

  • Saturday March 24, 2018

April 2018

  • Monday April 16, 2018

May 2018

  • Monday May 14, 2018

June 2018

  • Saturday June 2, 2018
  • Monday June 18, 2018

July 2018

  • Saturday July 14, 2018
  • Monday July 23, 2017

August 2018

  • Saturday August 11, 2018
  • Monday August 27, 2018

September 2018

  • Monday September 17, 2018

October 2018

  • Saturday October 20, 2018

November 2018

  • Monday November 5, 2018

December 2018

  • Monday December 10, 2018

QUICK LINKS

JOIN SCMPD

CLICK HERE

JOIN SCMPD

CLICK HERE

PAY & BENEFITS

CLICK HERE

PAY & BENEFITS

CLICK HERE

TESTING PROCESS

CLICK HERE

TESTING PROCESS

CLICK HERE

UPCOMING JOB FAIRS

CLICK HERE

UPCOMING JOB FAIRS

CLICK HERE